A Refresh is merely resending your inventory to any active venue of your choice by checking the box next to your chosen venue and saving the page.
- Refresh active inventory is only your positive quantity inventory
- Resend deletes is your zero (0) quantity inventory
- eBay Refresh options include the choice of resending inventory that is already listed on the venue, or only items that have not already been listed on the venue, in addition to the deletes refresh option.
** If at any time one of your venue selections is greyed out and not clickable it means that your upload queue for that venue has at least 10,000 updates awaiting upload to that venue. Once the upload queue for that venue clears you will find the Refresh option is usable again.