This is where you get to tell us the who and where of all things You.
- The topmost section of this page is your Username.
- This is hard-coded into the account details and can not be changed. But, it is internal to AoB and not sent out within any communications except the Billing email that we send to you at the end of the billing cycle.
- Below that you will find a list of pertinent fields telling us where to contact you and how:
- Contact Name
- Business Name
- Business Hours
This information is important to your account in 3 ways:
- We enjoy randomly sending presents and various other forms of communicating our gratitude.
- You can use this information to populate to your various customer communications.
- And lastly, when you upload a file, or request a download of any sort, the system needs a destination to which it can send automated communications.
At the bottom of your Personal Settings is the Referral Link that you can copy/paste and share with anyone to refer them for an account with AoB. When that person, or business, uses the link to sign up we'll track it for you and credit your account $20 for each Referral that has active venue settings for the first 3 months of service.